h1

My Someone

December 21, 2006

MN – My Anchor
From you I learnt to love, to respect and to express

AD – My Redemption
From you I learnt that it’s OK to be me, in the exact same way that I am.

DC – My sailboat
From you I learnt that there is great happiness in giving a part of yourself to others.

RV – My Impossible dream
From you I learnt that Life is not all about me, it’s about other people as well.

AK – My Reflection
From you I learnt to stand up firmly for something I believe in and fight for it.

RP – My Comfort
From you I learnt the meaning of friendship, Integrity and Devotion.

KN – My Smile
From you I learnt to be OK with the world, to smile for it and to laugh at it.

VW – My Light
From you I learnt that knowledge is limitless and that the will to learn can help you accomplish anything you want to.

WW – My Inspiration
From you I learnt to respect what I have, and be thankful for it.

MC – My Ease
From you I learnt that it’s all right to change your mind, its all right to dream and its all right to want something very badly and go after it.

AD – My Liberation
From you I learnt that its possible to let go and be at peace in a way I never thought was possible.

MK – My Un-belief
From you I learnt that love can exist; that people can love with all they have.

RT – My Possibility
From you I learnt to take be positive, to hope, to believe that good things happen.

AB – My Memories
From you I learnt that it’s important to keep the child in you alive, years after you have turned into an adult by age.

VU – My Opportunity
From you I learnt how important it is to give people a chance.

AK – My Dreamworld
From you I learnt that dreamworlds exist and you can actually be happy in them.

KK – My Calm
From you I learnt to be calm and think before I speak.

MS – My Acceptance
From you I learnt to appreciate, to open my mind, to evaluate, to be forthright and to really believe.

AS – My Brother
From you I learnt be strong through adversity and always believe that the best is yet to come.

DM – My Purity
From you I learnt that unconditional love doesn’t need a reason to be

NL – My Argument
From you I learnt to help, to go beyond myself and step into others’ shoes and to see things through their eyes.

Leave a Reply

