h1

Fight with me!

February 4, 2007

Why don’t you ever fight with me?
Why should I?
So that we can have fun making up.
But if we fought then would you enjoy all the apologising that you will have to do after the fight?
Hmm.. it will be painful, but it will be fun.
Thats your idea of fun?
I mean, wont you enjoy when you apologise.
I wont.
You wont?
I wont.
You wont enjoy or you wont apologise?
I wont apologise.
But I will?
Yes you will.
That cant happen!You have to move ahead too!
Thats why I am refusing to move backward at all.

Leave a Reply

