h1

Three Meme

March 7, 2007

Tagged by Ideasmith to tell Forty-five things about myself.

Still no clue why I am doing this…. but here is that little bit of me.

1. Three things that scare me:

Falling in Love
Losing control
Waking up one day and discovering humour has been eradicated from this world.

2. Three people that make me laugh:

Manu
Asmita
Garfield (The Fat Kat)

3. Three things I don’t really like:

Heavy Metal music.
Answering too many irrelevant questions.
The question “Log kya kahenge?”

4. Three things I don’t understand:

Paperwork (Finance,Insurance,whichever)
How people can eat Mushrooms (it’s fungus for god’s sake!)
Sexual Politics.

5. Three things I’m doing right now:

Reading “The curious incident of the dog in the night”
Learning Spanish.
Planning a month-long vacation.

6. Three things I want to do before I die:

Visit London, Paris, Athens, Sydney, New York, Hawai….. you know what I mean!
Spend one entire December in Goa.
Write a book

7. Three things I can do:

Guzzle Vodka like its the last bottle in the world.
Go and do exactly what I want to do.
Laugh my heart out and really mean it.

8. Three ways to describe my personality:

Volatile.
Careless.
Explosive when mixed with Non-sense.

9. Three things I can’t do:

Sing.
Work on a weekend.
Lie.

10. Three things I think you should listen to:

Pink Floyd.
The sounds of the jungle in an actual forest.
Silence.

11. Three things you should never listen to:

Himesh Reshamiyya.
Idle Gossip about your friends.
“No” for something that you want badly.

12. Three things I’d like to learn:

Para Gliding.
Oil Painting.
Keeping my feelings from showing on my face.

13. Three favorite foods:

Sizzlers at Yokos.
Butter or Cheese Toast.
Ami’s Brain.

14. Three beverages I drink regularly:

Humour.
Water.
Iced Tea.

15. Three shows I watched as a kid:

He-man
Giant Robot.
Fun-time

16. Three people I’m tagging (to do this):

Shreyasi
Manuscrypts
Shwami

5 comments

  1. I demand a tag. Noone ever tags me. Ever. Sob. I guess I’ll just go to a corner and cry. Boo hoo hoo.


  2. ohh I’ve read the curious incendent of the dog in the nighttime.. it is a really good book! simple and succinct.


  3. *Wiseling – Yeah its a cool one…but have hardly reached anywhere. Just the initial few pages.
    The style kind of reminded me of J D Salingers “Catcher in the Rye”


  4. me likes this post of urs


  5. so i make u laugh eh?



Leave a Reply

