h1

Predictability

May 8, 2007

Me: (Hysterically) Damn, where are my earphones?
He: Maybe you left them in the cab?
Me: (rummaging through my bag) Oh god..Oh god….ha! found! ..shit..no.thats the phone charger cord..freak…aaah!! got them..thats them.phew.
He: (amused) Ok k kkk
Me: (sheepishly) You know, I dont lose things usually coz I am too careful. I am just afraid I will lose them.
He: Yeah, just like with people.
Me: (biting my lip) – Damn!I knew that was coming. I realised it, the minute I said that sentence.
He: Fuck! Am I so predictable? You knew what I was gonna say?
Me: (smirking) yes. happy realisation to you!
He: Damn! I knew that was coming. I realised it the minute I said what I said.
Me: God!..we are becoming so boring.
He: Yeah….

One comment

  1. khee.. khee… dum dum



Leave a Reply

