h1

Articulation

June 17, 2007

Umm..how do I explain this. I cant.
Rubbish. I dont believe it. You dont suffer from articulation problems. If you said you have framed the thought in your mind I can understand. But if you saying that you are clear about what you want to say but are short of words, I dont believe it.If you dont want to, just say that!
Haha. There you go. Hence proved. Yeah we are both the masters of articulation!
Umm… well masters and all I dont know. But we definitely dont lack the skills.
There..there you go again.
Yes I know I did.

Leave a Reply

