h1

You wish I was

June 26, 2007

I am less complicated than you think I am but not as simple as you wish I was.

Even if you were half as simple as you say you are, you would still be more complicated than I wish you were.

That would be too simple for my taste and still be too complicated for yours.

A simpler you would be easier to understand.

But maybe my complications are my defense. And also my weapon.

A defense against what? And a weapon against what?

That’s for you to figure out. If I told you everything, I would not stay complicated.

Leave a Reply

