h1

Dont read this crappy post.

June 27, 2007

Just bought a Laptop. My first one. Only for watching movies, listening to music and surfing on weekends.

Been on a movie marathon for the last few days/.

About Schmidt – Friday
Dead Man walking – Saturday (during which I fell asleep within ten minutes of the start of the movie)
Little Miss Sunshine – Monday
Devil wears Prada – Tuesday.

I am only typing this because its 1.00 p.m here and I am trying to keep awake and concentrate on the excel sheet I am supposed to be working on and am unable to because my head keeps nodding off.

Maybe I should not do this movie-watching-every-night routine.

Are you wondering what the hell am I trying to say? I had warned you, dont read this crappy post. Its pretty pointless.

Leave a Reply

